Huster Spedition GmbH,
Huster Spedition GmbH,

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

Huster, Andreas

 

+49 (37421) 70784-13

 

andreas.huster@huster-spedition.eu

 

Andreas Huster

Disposition

 

 

Schulz, Denny

 

+49 (37421) 70784-18

 

denny.schulz@huster-spedition.eu

 

 

Weidlich, André

 

+49 (37421) 70784-14

 

andre.weidlich@huster-spedition.eu

Außendienst

 

 

Köhler, Ines

 

Telefon: +49 (37421) 70784-23

Mobil: +49 (1520) 1987100

 

ines.koehler@huster-spedition.eu

Personal

 

 

Pflug, Daniela

 

+49 (37421) 70784-15

 

daniela.pflug@huster-spedition.eu

Buchhaltung / technische Gase

 

 

Strobel, Jeannine

 

+49 (37421) 70784-17

 

jeannine.strobel@huster-spedition.eu

Abrechnung / Paletten / Versicherung

 

 

Leistner, Anja

 

+49 (37421) 70784-16

 

anja.leistner@huster-spedition.eu

 

 

Dornfeld, Simone

 

+49 (37421) 70784-14

 

simone.dornfeld@huster-spedition.eu

 

 

Fechner, Kathrin

 

+49 (37421) 70784-21

 

kathrin.fechner@huster-spedition.eu